Welcome, 2018 Board Members!

January 19, 2018


The Community Foundation of West Texas is pleased to announce its 2018 Board of Directors.


“We’d like to welcome our 2018 board members and executive officers, all of whom are leaders within our community. We are proud they have joined our group and feel confident in the oversight these gracious leaders will provide.” - Stephen Warren, Community Foundation of West Texas President


2018 Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Chair - Cindy Whitehead

Chair-Elect - Tim Pridmore

Past Chair - Rodney Cates

Secretary/Treasurer - Greg Freeman

Investment Chair - James Conwright

Public Relations Chair - Norval Pollard

Donor Relations Chair - Tony Privett

Grants Chair - Diann Windham (Post-Garza County Endowment Affiliate)



Ann-Marie Carruth

Abel Castro

Carrie Ellis (Hockley County Endowment Affiliate)

Linda Gaither

Chad Grant

Christy Hartin

Natalie Inderman

Jeff Klotzman

Mont McClendon

Sandra Martinez

Mark Meurer (Slaton Area Endowment Affiliate)

Mary Myers

Don Rushing

Ted Rushing

Marisa Scheef

Mark Warren (Plainview Area Endowment Affiliate)

Karen Worley



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

#GivingTuesdayLBK Update

December 4, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 4, 2019